Loading...

Molly T., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Molly

Contact Molly
MESSAGE

Very flexible and reliable babysitter!

Hello,

I am Molly, 18 and am currently studying History and Politics at the University of Glasgow. I have a plenty of experience working with young children as over the summer I looked after two Norwegian children as their mother also worked in the day. I love to play tennis and sail in my spare time. I can also speak some Spanish from studying it at A-Level. Please do not hesitate to contact me in regards to recommendations or a CV.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Molly

Availability Molly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Molly can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: some

More about Molly

I studied English, Spanish, History, and Art for A level. At GCSE I achieved 9 A*-B grades, and am more than happy to help your child with any school work they need while looking after them. I am at the University of Glasgow, however, I live in Notting Hill in London where my family has lived for as long as I can remember. I went to Christ's Hospital boarding school from the age of 11-17 which I thoroughly enjoyed. I love to play tennis, sailing, and skiing.