Loading...

Deborah G., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 43 years old, 10 years of experience
  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / Help with School runs
  • Full-time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Professional experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Deborah

Contact Deborah
MESSAGE

Awesome part time nanny available - Glasgow

Hi, I'm Deborah and am looking for part time permanent/temporary work with a family in Glasgow. I am based in the south side but am happy to travel! I am a non smoker, have a clean driver's license and have many years child care experience under my belt. I am happy to look after children of any age and can provide references upon request. I love to cook and am happy to prepare the childrens' (and your!) meals. Am also happy to do light housework and shopping. I volunteer for a children's charity and so am looking for part time work to support me whilst I do this. Thanks for reading and look forward to hearing from you.

Availability schedule for Deborah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Deborah Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Deborah

I am a children's yoga teacher and have over 10 years of nannying experience with all ages of kids I am looking for part time work in the Glasgow area, I live south side I love cooking, baking, going for long walks in the hills or by the sea I love yoga and dance Children have described me as better than Mary Poppins which I have taken as a HUGE compliment. References available Can start mid August

Location