Loading...

Eglee C., Nanny in Esher

  • 53 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Eglee

MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a 51 year old woman, originally from Venezuela and now I am a UK citizen. I live in Esher and I am married to an Englishman. I have my own car and a full UK driving license. I have a diploma as Aromatherapist and Reflexologist. I could not have children of my own but I helped my 3 sisters to look after and cared for their children, 2 newphew and 3 nieces, while their were growing up. I am reliable, trustworthy, hardworking, very responsible person. I have good communication skills and get on well with people, I am also caring, cheerful, energetic and patient person.
I worked 3 years looking after school a boy from the age 5 to 8 years old who lives in Walton on Thames. I have a CRB checked and a First Aid certificate.
I love children and i enjoy working with children of all abilities i like to make them happy and I would look forward to collaborating with them in their early learning process with respect, safety and caring attention.
I am sure that you wont regret to leave the care of your precious treasure on my hand.

Availability Eglee

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Eglee can help with

  • Cooking

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Eglee

My name is Eglee Coles, I am a 53 years old woman, I live in Esher, Surrey, UK, I am married to an Englishman, I am a native Venezuelan but became an English Citizen in 2015 after being living in UK for 18 years. In my country Venezuela I obtained a post-secondary Technical Qualification in Business Administration (considered comparable to BTEC National Diploma standard), here in England I have a Diplomas in Holistic and Clinical Aromatherapy (2006) and Reflexology (2007), I studied a year of Acupuncture at the College of Naturopathic Medicine (2011); short courses certificates in emergency First Aid at work (2016); Approach to Childcare (2005); Introduction to Relaxation Techniques; Listening & Responding Skills; Therapist Healing Techniques (2003); Macmillan Cancer Support Development day (Kingston Hospital 2009). I am currently work as Self Employed providing Aromatherapy and Reflexology treatments to private clients and I am also looking after a 2 years old boy 2 days a week for 5 hours at his home and I occasionally do babysitting. My employment History: I worked as Nursery Assistant at Hatton Hill Day Nursery now Horseshoe in Esher (2005/2006); I worked under the direction of Macmillan Cancer Support in the Complementary Therapies unit located at Sir William Ross Cancer Unit at Kingston Hospital as Voluntary Aromatherapist (2009); I worked as an after school nanny looking after a boy from the age of 5 until 8 years old (2011/2014). I do not have children of my own but my experience working with children goes back to my country where I helped my 3 sisters look after their 5 children while they were working, I helped them from their birth until the age of 6. I really like and enjoy working with children and helping them learn, grow and develop is a very rewarding experience.I am fluent in Spanish, I am able to communicate with and get on well with people, I am a caring, responsible, patient person of good character. I like walking, cooking, dancing, do yoga.

Location