Loading...

Georgie L., Nanny at Egham

  • 19 years old, 2 years of experience
  • , 15.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Georgie

Contact Georgie
MESSAGE

University student looking to help out!

I am a 19 year old university student who is friendly, bubbly, patient and understanding. Having many kids in my family, I have a lot of babysitting experience with children of all ages. I also babysat professionally for just over a year before I came to university where I had the responsibility of occasionally looking after a baby/toddler. As a result, I understand the different needs children have at different ages. Furthermore, I can provide housekeeping work, e.g. cooking and cleaning, and am also able to tutor certain subjects if you also require a tutor.

Please feel free to contact me for more information or if you have any questions.

Availability schedule for Georgie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Georgie Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Georgie

I enjoy arts and crafts, writing, reading, watching movies and just in general having fun! I am a very mature, trustworthy and understanding person with a lot of patience. I am also about to embark on my second year at University where I am studying History.

Location