Loading...

Henry T., Nanny in Derby

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Henry

MESSAGE

Responsible babysitter

Hello, my name is Henry, and I'm a sixth form student looking to make a little money around my studies.
I have had experience with looking after my girlfriend's 2 year-old nephew; I know when to be firm when children misbehave, but also when to join in with play. I'm no stranger to tantrums, and I know how to deal with them so that they stop crying and begin to laugh.
I can be trusted to arrive on time consistently, prepare basic meals, and put children to bed.

Availability Henry

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Henry can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Henry

I'm studying maths, physics, and biology now, and intend to study physics at uni next year. I love reading all sorts of books, from A Game of Thrones to Frankenstein. On Thursdays I go fencing with my friends at the Diosces centre. And the rest of my time I spend with my friends and girlfriend.