Sophie M., Nanny in Cupar

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sophie

Contact Sophie


I am still in full time education and will be transitioning to college soon. I have babysat a coupe kids in my past but just for a couple of hours. I do however have experience with kids as i have lived with my niece and nephew who are both in nursery and used to look after them when my sister needed me to.

I do not drive but will hopefully be starting soon so my availability may vary.

Thank you for looking on my profile.

Availability Sophie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sophie can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: some

More about Sophie

Im currently in education. I'm studying a various amount of subjects. I have no previous work as i am only 16 turning 17 in February. Most places around me that i can get to are 18 and over jobs. One of my major hobbies is art. I love painting and drawing. One of my biggest interests are interior design and animals. Im on here to hopefully get experience with kids and to help people as much as i can and to earn some money for my further education.