Maria O., Nanny in Coventry

  • 21 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Maria


Dedicated&Enthusiastic Uni Student looking for PartTime Job

Hello there!
My name is Maria, I am 21 years old - originally from Brazil. I have been in Coventry for about a year. I study English and Creative Writing at Coventry university and I am currently for a job as a babysitter on my free time. I have always done well with kids due to my playful and yet responsible nature and would love to help you around. I have experience with younger kids (2-4) from taking care of my cousin and older kids (6-8) from being an English tutor in Brazil. I am confident when I say that working with children brought me joy in the past and that I would be a good help for your family.
I would love to hear from you!
Maria O.

Availability Maria

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Maria can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Maria

I am on my second year of BA English and Creative Writing and reading/writing is my favourite thing to do. On my free time I also enjoy watching movies, dancing and taking walks. I am very friendly and love communicating with people.