Loading...

Helen D., Nanny in Burton-on-Trent

  • 44 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by helen

MESSAGE

Experienced child care - one offs or regular

2 grown boys 26 and 20

..babysitting isnt just the kids its being part of a family extension reliable trustworty and capable of putting the washer on .... I dont mind some housework it's an extra pair of hands for some family's or a odd occasion for others

available most days and evenings, including weekends and Xmas period bank holidays etc!
I do currently childmind for a lady but the shifts are varied and usually known in advance -

Pay is increased on amount of children and involvement required, school pick up etc

I'm 44 yrs old
pets are no issue
I live in the de15 area but drive and have a car,

please don't hesitate to mail me. I hope you find the best for you and your family .

Helen

Availability Helen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 09-2017 To day

    babysitting for two children aged 5 and 2 Helping mum with some general light cleaning and being the extra pair of hands - Pick up from school and nursery then cared for in the family home Some days some evenings No issues still have when required Extra pair of hands in the family home,

More about helen

Hiya Aged 44 two grown sons, seeking part time babysitting childminding, house help not a problem, own car and flexibility for day or night - Recently left fulltime work in a pharmacy due to family bereavement - references available x

Location