Loading...

Samantha H., Nanny in Burton Latimer

  • 40 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Samantha

Contact Samantha
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello, My name is Sam ,I have two children of my own so I understand the importance of feeling at ease with the person taking care of your child. I understand that your child is the most important part of your life and there needs are what is important. I am a calm, mature, friendly person with a good sense of humour. I am caring, hard-working, and thoroughly enjoy the company of children. In my spare time i do crafts, read, go to the cinama enjoy television and walk in the countryside.

I particularly enjoy taking the children out to learn about nature, and to do art and crafts and baking or make up stories on the rainy days.I also like snuggles on the sofa and enjoy a lovely book. Your child's interests will always be paramount.

I would love to help you if you are fairly local and I am willing to take sole care if required. I can provide babysitting, overnight stays if required, and would work extra hours for a settled amount.

I am happiest keeping the children in my care busy. Not only does this keep the children happy it also means a good night sleep for the parents as the children are happy and tired by bedtime.
I enjoy takeing the children in my care to play areas and I enjoy climbing and going down the slides too. As with all parents my children are the most important people in my life and I want children to feel confident and happy with somebody who is NOT mum but who will show them affection and understanding.
I have an NVQ level 2 / 3. I have a up to date CRB cirtificate, First aid, Food hygine,
I was an Ofsted registered Childminder for 10 years and have 20yr childcare experiance. Which has been gained by working in nurserys, as a nanny, having my own children, childminding and in an indoor childrens play area.
I have experiance with all ages of children

Availability Samantha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location