Loading...

Kirstie C., Nanny at Bursledon

  • 34 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kirstie

Contact Kirstie
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Having worked with children for 12 years now(as qualified) i am still loving my job. I have nannied for the last 9 years. I have a lively, energetic and enthusiastic personality and a kind and caring nature, passed on to me from my parents. I enjoy the freedom and diversity of my job, i can do something different everyday. I love being outdoor, I am also a very strong and keen swimmer!

I have the NNEB which i qualified with in 2001. It was a 2 year Diploma which covered all aspects of childcare and development. Is highly recognised with Nannies and nursery nurses.

I am Ofstead registered, have public liabilty insurance and the business class car insurance.

I have a number of contact references as well as some wonderful written ones.

Availability Kirstie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location