Daisy M., Nanny in Braintree

  • 22 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker No

Services offered by daisy


Driven and caring! And looking for a fulfilling job to do!

I am a 21 year old girl living in Great Dunmow! I don't have childcare qualifications but i have studied it and also have an in date CRB. I have always loved working and being around children. I have a little sister who is only six and a god son who is only 4 months old. I have been around children of all ages since I was young and always said I would work with children when I was older. They keep things new,interesting and fun. They never fail to surprise you and there is never a dull moment being around them. I am very loyal, caring and sensitive and wouldn't hurt a fly. I would love for someone to trust in me and see the bonds and care your children will receive for you doing so!
Thank you

Availability Daisy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Daisy can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about daisy

I live in the countryside so my hobbies consist of walking, being around animals as I just love them and have lots of duck and fish in my back garden! I studied childcare twice level 2 diploma and failed due to moving house twice and having to re start! I love being around family and always have plans of when I am next going to see them. My family live over an hour away near my partners family and we moved here so we could have the best of both worlds. I am generally calm but also very bubbly and enthusiastic. I do my sisters homework and reading every time I am there and am extremely involved with her development as I want her to be the best she can. I want children myself but would rather wait till the right time and when me and my partner are quite wealthy as I would never want to worry about money and just focus purely on them and what we could do to help them exel. E.G. clubs, places to visit, swimming lessons etc.