Lauren C., Nanny in Banstead

  • 27 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by lauren

Contact lauren

Full time nanny

I am a very indepenant and hard working young woman and i have always known that working with Children is what i want to do. I came from school with a high quantity of good level G.C.S.E's and went straight into study Childcare at the highest college level. I there recieved my level 3 diploma in childcare and education. During this time i worked with children of various age groups. This was really fun and boosted my experiance. Since leaving college i have worked in a nursery with very young babies and found building a bond with children really rewarding. I would love the oppertunity to work with a family. My most recent job was with a family in Cheam whom I adored and built amazing relationships with the children and their parents.! I have 2 children myself which is enough experience in itself but I still adore caring and being apart of other family's and watching them grow.!

Availability Lauren

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience