Loading...

Francine G., Nanny in Altrincham

  • 22 years old, 1 year of experience
  • , 8.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / Help with School runs
  • Full-time Care
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Professional experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Francine

Contact Francine
MESSAGE

Summer Cover Available!

Is anyone looking for a short term childminder/ nanny/ babysitter in July? I am 22 years old, about to graduate from university and have experience with children/ previously worked as an au pair!

I have recently returned working as an au pair in italy to a 13 year old boy. I have also recently been DBS checked as I was considering a career in teaching and so can provide you with a copy of the certificate. Thus, I have experience in primary and secondary schools as well as a youth leader while I was in 6th form. CV and references available on request :)

Availability schedule for Francine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Francine Can Help With

  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Francine

Geography Student ????| University of Manchester ????| Travel Enthusiast ??| Instagram Addict ???? | Half Irish ????| ????

Location