Loading...

Billie P., Childminder in Walton-on-Thames

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Billie

MESSAGE

hiya I'm Billie please take a moment to read my profile :)

Hello my names Billie and I'm currently a level 3 in childcare I have studied whilst working in schools and nursries for 5years I have also attended many training courses like food hygiene, first aid and safeguarding I have many certificates and references I can show you :) I'm a natural born magnet to children, fun energetic, love exploring and getting making beautiful pictures for family members with the children.
I have worked with lots of different ages and would be happy to share my different experiences with you :)

Availability Billie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: some

More about Billie

I studied my advance level 1 and 2 in a collage and then completed my advanced level 3 on childcare with in a nursery. I worked in a nursery for 3 years, that's 5 years in total of studying children and young adults, I also worked voluntarily in a youth centre with the ages 9-14 supporting teenagers through life. I'll be happy to share my certificates and references with you :)

Location