Loading...

Jodie S., Childminder in Staines

  • 32 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , 7.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / Help with School runs
  • Full-time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Professional experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jodie

Contact Jodie
MESSAGE

Qualified 'big kid' Nanny!

I'm a 32 year old childcarer with 16years experience in childcare, in all different roles, from the ages 4months - 13 years. I have a level 2 qualification and am in the process of getting my level 3 and EYFS training too. Also, CRB checked, OFSTED registered and first aid qualified.
I'm currently looking for a nannying role, as that has been the best experience I've had. The one on one is something I love, building a relationship with the child or children in my care is very important to me.
I've nannied for 4 families over the last 7years and after living in Camden, London for the last year my boyfriend and I are moving back to Staines. I don't drive but am fine with travelling via train, bus and walking. So I'm looking for a new family in need of, preferably term time, childcare from Sept 2017.
I'm returning to work after maternity leave so will be joined by my daughter born Oct 2016.

Availability schedule for Jodie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location