Loading...

Karen W., Childminder in Rotherham

  • 34 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Karen

Contact Karen
MESSAGE

Children Minder and Overnight Care

Hi, I have 16 years experience working in the childcare field. I have been a tutor, private nanny, support worker and nursery nurse.

I work with an assistant through the day, whom I am training up to be a childminder.
We are open Monday - Friday 7am until 5.30pm.
For overnight care we are open Sunday - Thursday. Our price include meals, snacks and drinks. We ask that parents bring nappies, wipes, spare clothes and any milk formula that your child maybe on.

Availability Karen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Karen can help with

  • Cooking

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 07-2001 To day

    A full CV, references and copies of certificates are available on request.

More about Karen

I enjoy doing craft activities, baking, cooking, reading and going out walking. I have level 5 in Early Childhood Studies Paediatric first aid Food hygiene certificate Child protection trained FGM trained DBS checked Drive and have full business insurance. I have two children of my own aged 5 and 2. I also have two dogs whom are kept separate from the children at all times, as some children do not like dogs.

Location