Loading...

Caroline B., Childminder in London

  • 45 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Caroline

Contact Caroline
MESSAGE

Childminder

I have been babysitting for over twenty five years and have been a registered childminder since 2003. I have one child of my own. I am a non smoker. I have my own car. My hourly rate for babysitting is ?10 with a minimum of 4 hours charged and am willing to travel up to 10 miles of Carshalton at no extra cost, anything above 10 miles, please contact me for a quote. No extra charge for siblings or after midnight. Childminding - I charge ?5.50 per hour. I drop and collect from All Saints in Carshalton. I have public liability insurance. I recently completed a NVQ level 3 in Children's Care & Development. My first aid course for child carers was last updated Nov 13, other courses also include Behaviour of the brain, games training and Managing infectious diseases.I have just completed Makaton training (Mar 11.) I can supply excellent references. I love being with children of all ages and am more than happy to occupy them or read them a bedtime story. I am also happy to be around cats & dogs. Please see my babysitting/childminding website for details and availability

Availability Caroline

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location