Loading...

Sally C., Childminder in Holt

  • 54 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sally

Contact Sally
MESSAGE

Childminder

I am a NVQ level 3 registered childminder looking to do babysitting at evenings and weekends. I have worked with children for 10 years and love what i do, i am a fun loving and very caring person. I can work in private homes,holiday cottages and hotels.

Availability Sally

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Sally can help with

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Sally

My name is Sally and I have been a Registered childminder for over 18 years and was graded OUTSTANDING for the past 6 years. I work with my Husband and my daughter as my assistants. I have worked with children as young as one day old up to the age of 11 years. My home is child friend and a smoke and pet free environment. We go out to the local parks and country park and beach and to the Zoo. We do lots of activities and art and craft and social play.

Location