This profile is no longer available.

Miguel Ángel B., Childminder in Bristol

  • 40 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Miguel Ángel

Contact Miguel Ángel
This profile is no longer available.


Dear parents,

I am a Spanish PE teacher and I have moved to Bristol to improve my English to become PE teacher in bilingual schools there in Spain. Now I have a intermediate level (B-1).

I have experience working with children so in Spain as in England. For example this last July and August I was working in a International Summer Camp in Ascot as a Spot teacher and I have sometimes worked as a Babysitter in London in Chelsea area.

I have the CRB and knowledges in First AID.

I am looking forward about you soon.

Yours sincerely,

Miguel Angel

Availability Miguel Ángel

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Miguel Ángel can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 10-2012 Until 03-2013

    I help to my girlfriend to look after two children, 7 and 9 years old respectively. Normally in Estepona and once in London, exactly in Chelsea.

More about Miguel Ángel

I have been semi-professional footballer, I like reading, surfing by internet or watching a good film