Lauren L., Cat sitter in Clevedon

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £25/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lauren


Pet sitter and walker

Hello, my name is Lauren and I am 16 years old. I have experience and own a dog, Missy as well as many other friends' dog's. I am happy to pet sitting per hour for 5 for most pets. This includes; grooming, feeding, water top up, and obviously playing. I am friendly and responsible and can handle strong dogs, although I wouldn't like to walk any aggressive or potentially dangerous dogs. Rates are; 4 for a half hour walk and 7 for an hour walk. I can only walk after 06:00pm on weekdays, and am flexible on weekends or holidays. If you are interested, please call or text me for further information.

Availability Lauren

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some

  • From 05-2015 Until 11-2016

    I worked as an usher, front of house helper and sold food and beverages within a kiosk inside the auditorium, continually providing exceptional service to customers by being friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I maintained a consistent, regular attendance record. I also accurately recorded sales and gave correct change on top of displaying friendly, outgoing and energetic behaviour to create a warm, fun atmosphere for guests.

More about Lauren

I am a hard yet friendly worker even within very high-energy and fast-paced environments which may require me to juggle multiple priorities. I have previously worked in the Curzon cinema as a volunteer, providing great customer care as well as continually providing exceptional service to customers by being friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I've recently finished my GCSE's and am starting my A-level courses in September. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I participate in Army cadets from 07:00pm - 09:30pm (hopefully this gives a little context with why I cannot work on Tuesdays and Thursdays). Many of my interests include: athletics, running, cycling and many more.