Joanne C., Babysitter in Wolverhampton

  • 41 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by JOANNE

Contact JOANNE

Very reliable, mature mum of 3 with enhanced DBS check

I am a married mum with three children of my own who are 13, 9 and 7. I therefore have first hand experience and knowledge on looking after children of varying ages.
I started babysitting from the age of 14 for others but helped out my mum at a young age with my brothers.
I can provide references of required from previous babysitting positions.
I am extremely reliable and down to earth.I am a very approachable person and the children I have babysat for previously have always asked their parents for me to come back to babysit again.
Although I live in Woodbridge I do drive with a clean license so I am happy to travel.

Availability Joanne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Joanne can help with

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about JOANNE

I am a 40 year old mum of three children. I have 26 years babysitting experience. I have been thoroughly checked with an enhanced DBS check ( this has replaced the CRB check) and can provide over 40 references. I am reliable, responsible and very down to earth. I have experience look after children with additional needs.