Loading...

Jessica R., Babysitter in Windsor

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jessica

MESSAGE

Energetic, creative, caring nanny

Hello! I work in non-profit consulting. For the past year in North Carolina (US), I have enjoyed taking care of young children for two families on a weekly basis (nearly 3, 18 months, and 13 months, respectively). I enjoy engaging and creative activities, to include crafts, blocks, reading, outdoor play and park time, and active communication with little ones! I previously volunteered in a Kindergarten class on a weekly basis as a teaching assistant. I look forward to learning more about your family and sharing more about myself to determine if we may be a good fit for each other! Also happy to provide references from the families I nannied for in the past.

Availability Jessica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jessica can help with

  • Help with homework

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location