Loading...

Sasha F., Babysitter in St Andrews

  • 31 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / Help with School runs
  • Full-time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Professional experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sasha

Contact Sasha
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have spent my entire life around children. Am the oldest of three kids (one adopted) and have always taken care of them. I used to volunteer at a daycare center at a hospital by my house in new jersey and love kids of all ages. I love to read, I am incredibly patient and energetic. I speak several languages and can help small children learn bits of Japanese and Spanish, if the parents are so inclined. I am not fussy and have no problem changing diapers or doing any of the "dirty work". I love to entertain children and my energy is really endless, just like most children. I would really love to work with younger kids, its a real pleasure in life to know that you've made someone's day by something as simple as playing peekaboo or doing finger painting. Also I am quite a cook, and in addition to cooking dinner for the family I could easily teach the children simple safe cooking that they can do for themselves.

Availability schedule for Sasha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location