Loading...

Emma H., Babysitter in Slough

  • 32 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emma

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello, my name is Emma and I am 25 years old. I am currently studying for a degree in Child Health Nursing; I have completed 2 years of this course and begin my final year in October.
I have wanted to work with children from a young age, and since have developed my skills and experience which has allowed me to achieve this.
I hold a full UK driving licence and have full use of my own car.
I have worked with children for approx 6 years, post qualifying I began working for my local council in a Childrens Centre, caring for children from a variety of backgrounds. I then went on to work for the NHS, within maternity services, caring for Newborn babies, assissting new mums in feeding, changing and bathing. This job is what inspired me to develop my skills further and to go into nursing.

I hold a Level 3 Cache diploma in Childcare and Education. I have attended many courses/sessions related to children, certificates and CV can be seen on request.

I have a range of availability, the best thing to do is contact me with your requirements and I will see what I can accommodate.

Availability Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location