Ruth M., Babysitter in Sidcup

  • 42 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ruth



I have three children of my own. Their ages range from four to nine years and I look after them full-time.
I have also worked as a nanny with a six year old child and with a school age ADHD child in his own home.
I have nine years experience working mainly in Day Nursery settings with pre-school children,

I can read a bedtime story to a child/ children, I can be friendly to the child and show an interest in their toys. If the child requires a snack or a meal I can prepare and give it to them. I can give the child a cuddle if they get upset and distract them. I can give a baby a bottle of milk and change their nappy. make sure they get their pyjamas on and clean their teeth and stay with them for a while if they want me to.

Availability Ruth

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ruth can help with

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Pet help

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Help with homework

  • Cooking

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Children with disabilities

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience