Loading...

Matthew W., Babysitter in Sheffield

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / Help with School runs
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Matthew

Contact Matthew
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am hard working, well organised, tidy and punctual and am capable of working under pressure. I have gained good leadership and teamwork skills developed in the UOTC (University Officers Training Corps) whilst participating in training exercises and expeditions abroad. I am have completed the UOTC Leadership Development Program and obtained the City & Guilds Leadership the equivalent of NVQ level 4.
I am currently studying for my degree in Building Surveying and aim to become a Chartered Building Surveyor.

I am a keen sportsman and enjoy playing squash, hockey, football, rugby and cricket. I am Captain of the Officer Training Corps (UOTC) mixed hockey team, which involves running the training sessions, organising matches and selecting the team. I also captain a 6 a-side football team. In 2008 I completed the Tough Guy competition and I enjoy many outdoor activities. I have a good group of close friend and enjoy socialising, eating out, music, etc.

I have 3 A-level's, 2 AS-level's and 9 GCSE's. I have been CRB checked.

in summer 2009 I toured Europe by car with a friend for charity, travelling through 22 countries in 21 days completing 5 different challenges. This involved considerable planning. As a result we raised approximately ?20 for Marie Curie Cancer Research.

Availability schedule for Matthew

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location