Loading...

Morgane G., Babysitter in London

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Morgane

Contact Morgane
MESSAGE

Why should you call me?

Hello,
I am french university student, who is hoping to babysit children occasionally to make extra money.
I speak french and english perfectly. I have two smaller sisters as well as a little step-brother so I'm already use to taking care of younger ones at home, and I have also done a lot of babysitting since I'm 15 years old (I am now 19). I adore children (any age) and enjoy finding things for them to do and not get bored.
Since I am in university my schedule is quite free so I am easily available.

Availability Morgane

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Morgane can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Morgane

I am doing a Bsc Business studies (3 years) at City University London (Cass Business School more exactly). Last year, I was in a French prep school for the Best Business School in France such as HEC Paris, so I am a serious and studious person. At 18 years old, I got my OIB (Option International Baccalaureate) with honors. I love to travel, discover new things, listen to music and practice many sports.

Location