Loading...

Lou M., Babysitter at London

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lou

Contact Lou
MESSAGE

Occassional Baby Sitting (French Baby sitter)

Hello there ! My name is Lou, I'm 21 years old. I am studying Law at UCL. I was born and raised in France.

I am looking for occasional baby-sitting around King's cross and Bloomsbury area. I'm available from 5pm during the week (and occasionally in the evenings for weekends). I am available from May 16th until the end of July.

I am a friendly, good listener, attentive and careful person. I love playing, reading stories and singing songs with children. I am calm and kind, and able to handle the worries of your children (nightmares, sadness etc.).
I can also help them with homeworks (especially if they learn french at school :)) and I love cooking, so preparing your chlidren's meal is not a problem.

If you want to meet me, feel free to send me a message !

See you soon !
Lou

Availability schedule for Lou

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Lou Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Lou

I love reading, cooking, travelling. I am also doing some sports like running and swimming.

Location