Loading...

Liani B., Babysitter at London

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 9.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Bilingual) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Peruvian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Liani

Contact Liani
MESSAGE

Occasional Childcare

Hello! My name is Liani Baglietto and I am a university student at UCL.
As I am originally from Latinamerica I have a warm personality and I personally love working with children.
In regards to my experience, I have worked as a babysitter for a French couple looking after their baby whenever they wanted to have a night out, so I have good experience regarding babycare. But also, I have occasionally had to look after my younger cousin which also gave me quite of experience regarding childcare.
I hope you consider me as I am well looking foward looking after your child.

Availability schedule for Liani

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Liani Can Help With

  • Help with homework

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Liani

I am currently doing a planning related degree at the University College London. I have worked as a babysitter before. I love reading, dancing and drawing. And, I do love as well being with children.

Location