Charlotte C., Babysitter at London

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Charlotte

Contact Charlotte

Medical student available for part-time & ad-hoc babysitting

Hello! I'm a 21 year old medical student in London. I enjoy looking after children, playing, singing, dancing and educational games. I am responsible, hard-working and fun. I can also do additional tasks, such as dog-walking, taking children to the park and preparing simple meals.

I have had experience looking after children of all ages. I have previously babysat 6-month old twins all the way up to my 14 year old brothers.

I am fluent in English and speak very basic French (GCSE level). I have a valid DBS check from the last 3 years.

GCSE: 6A*, 5A, 1B
A Level: A*AAb

I am based in Hammersmith/Kensington area, but can travel if need be.

If you have any questions please get in touch!

Availability Charlotte

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Charlotte can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

  • Children over 6 years old

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience