Loading...

Laura B., Babysitter at London

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 11.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by laura

Contact laura
MESSAGE

Looking for Occasional Care

Having completed my 1st year of Master's Degree at a French Management School in Lille, I am currently doing a placement year in London where i am entering a Webmarketing Internship.
I am Organized, autonomous and responsible and i am used to take care of children because i grew up in a big family where i looked after my little sisters.
I am very flexible, then feel free to contact me :)

Availability schedule for Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Laura Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 01-1990 To day

    I only have done occasional babysitting in France and Belgium

More about laura

I'm doing a lot of sport (Running, yoga, body pump...) I like to go to the cinema or to an exhibition.

Location