This profile is no longer available.

Sara C., Babysitter in London

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sara

Contact Sara
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for extra babysitting

Hello, my name is Sara and I am looking for some extra babysitting. I have more than 5 years of experience with children. Currently working full time in a nursery. Have experience with new borns and children with special needs.
Currently doing my level 3 (Early years educator). I live in Hendon area so looking for babysitting around Hendon, Golders Green, Colindale, Crickelwood, Edgware...
I am free at the weekends all day and I could travel farder during the day (not at the evenings).

Availability Sara

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sara can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 02-2009 Until 07-2012

    Working for YMCA with teenagers and children under 2 years

More about Sara

I am a Psychologist who is working full time in a nursery because I love children! I'd like to work someday with disable children or in a school. I am a happy lady, responsible, polite and very funny! In my free time I like to enjoy of London (go to the museums, to the parks, do shopping...), I like go to the gym as well. I love to read! and I am a series lover! I enjoy watching a good film at home or in the cinema :-)