Loading...

Cherly N., Babysitter in London

  • 21 years old, 10 years of experience
  • , 10.00£/hour
  • 1 review
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / Help with School runs
  • Full-time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Professional experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Cherly

Contact Cherly
MESSAGE

I can be an excellent babysitter

Hello, my name is Cherly Nerome
I am 21 years old.
I am a university student at UEL.
I am currently looking for a part time job, I have experience with baby sitting children, I also have a little sister who I used to baby sot when she was alot younger, also my friends and family who have children.
I love children I think that they are amazing and bring happiness and joy.

Availability schedule for Cherly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Cherly Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Babies under 6 months

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 08-2009 Until 10-2015

    Ms Kouakou has 3 children 2 girls and 1 boy who are my nieces and nephew. I used to babysit her 2 girls who were alot younger at the time one was about 5 years of age and the other was 6 months old. My experience with them was so lovely, as they are my family our bond was so lovely and got along so well, the kids were always happy to see me.

  • From 05-2003 To day

    Ms Lyke is my mother, I used to babysit my little sister and experienced her whole childhood up until now. As I am the oldest it was bery interesting to experience what its like to have a baby in the house, night feeds, bath, etc.

  • From 06-2016 To day

    Ms Nelly is a very close friend of mine who has two children one girl who is 4/5 years old and one boy is 1 years old. I sometimes help with the children when when she asks.

More about Cherly

I'm 21 years old, I am currently studying at University of East London going into my 3rd year. I have many interests and hobbies I like fashion, music, planning Events, caring for children, hair, makeup. I like to be active and experience new skills and learn everyday. My hobbies are currently, reading and doing Yoga stretching (beginner). I do not party alot only occasionally. I have a lottle sister who I care for who is now 14. I love with my mother and sister. My other part-time job is at football and Wembley stadiums, I am a supervisor. Working flexible hours. I have many experieces with baby sitting, friends and family who I used to baby sit their kids. I would say that I really get along with children and babies, I also get told that. I feel very happy when I am around them.

Location