Gemma M., Babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Gemma

Contact Gemma


I am caring, fun, hard working and really enjoy working with children of all ages. I currently work part time as a teaching assistant in a primary school for children with moderate to severe special educational needs. I am also employed part time by my church as a youth worker, and am extremely passionate about seeing children and young people recognise their potential. I also teach a street dance class for 4-12 year olds and am very trustworthy and responsible. I want to do some babysitting as I am looking to earn some money to pursue further studies in youth work. I have worked with young people in my church for 6 years, and also have over 6 years experience working with autistic and special needs children. I have a clean driving licence, as well as a current CRB check.

Availability Gemma

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience