Loading...

Sally L., Babysitter in London

  • 33 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sally

MESSAGE

Babysitting

You can feel completely at ease leaving your little one(s) with me. I have over 10 years experience in childcare, ranging from regular babysitting to nursery work. I have frequently babysat for families of up to 4 children and established weekly childcare arrangements with some families which have lasted 7 years! I spent 6 months living in Sydney last year where I worked in a day-care centre for 0-5 yr olds, as well as a nannying arrangement for a family with a two year old girl.
In addition to my experience, I am responsible, dedicated and completely confident and competent to care for children aged 6 months-12 yrs.
Having worked in childcare centres for 6 months, I have numerous activities and entertainment up my sleeve to ensure your child has a fun, worry-free experience with me.
I'm flexible to come and meet you before arranging any appointments to put your mind at ease.
I am a non-smoker, have references and my own transport. I live in Shoreditch, East London.

Availability Sally

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location