Loading...

Caroline H., Babysitter in London

  • 34 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Caroline

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi, my name is Caroline, I'm 24. I am a very reliable, friendly and fun, child loving, English girl from a very family orientated home in Yorkshire. I moved down to London a year ago to work and be with most of my friends who are now also down here. I have done a fair amount of babysitting for my boss and others at work, but am about to start an Interior Design course in October, meaning I'll be a full-time student again needing to save some pennies by working in evenings and at weekends! I don't have a car in London at the moment, but might be able to bring my car down in the next couple of months. I am happy to use public transport to get to and from babysitting. I can provide references, photos or be interviewed before babysitting for your children.

Availability Caroline

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location