Loading...

Amélie L., Babysitter at London

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Amélie

Contact Amélie
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My Name is Amelie, I am 21 and I am working in central London. I am a french Native but I am fluent in English trying to find lovely families to baby sit and help after work in week days (after 5pm) and week ends.

I have a large experience in Childcare. I used to baby sit babies as well as toddlers, kids and teens during my years at uni. I am happy to help with French homeworks if needed.

I am sensitive, calm and loyal.I love children and I've always liked to take care of them, play and read books with them. I like to play and discover their amazing little minds and I always try to be imaginative so I can keep them away from screens with nice games.

I am happy to go in different parts of London as long as there is transports or a paid Uber to go home if it's late.

I have my french criminal record checked and paper to prove it.

if interested please contact me I would be more than happy to discuss with you .

Availability Amélie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Amélie can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

  • Pet help

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 01-2012 Until 01-2014

    I took care of a six year old in this french family for occasional evenings baby sittings and regular weekends between 2012 and 2014.

  • From 01-2011 Until 01-2016

    I did occasional baby sitting for this family for over 5 years. I was taking care of two lovely young girl. When I started the youngest was a few months old and, the oldest was 4. Through the years I kept doing occasional baby sitting for them when parents needed a break. The last time I saw them the girls were 5 and 9.

  • From 01-2015 Until 01-2016

    I helped a single mum on regular Friday evenings by baby sitting her two year old daughter and helping in her flat.

Location