Indira R., Babysitter in London

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , Spanish (Bilingual) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Indira



Hello, my name is Indira Rodriguez and I'm 16 years old. I'm currently transitioning into sixth form to study A-Levels after having received my GCSE results.
I would describe myself as a very responsible and patient person and I believe that I am particularly gifted when it comes to children! I spent 6 months volunteering in a nursery once a week last year and I believe it's helped me develop my patience and I've gained trust with children very rapidly.
I'm looking for the odd evening to babysit and help you out if you want the night off!
I'm also looking to save up to go on a volunteering trip to Sri Lanka next summer so I would very much appreciate your help!
Thank you! :)

Availability Indira

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Indira can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

References for Indira

Professional Experience: some

More about Indira

I'm 16 years old and have started sixth to study maths, art, psychology and Spanish. I have enjoyed maths ever since I was small and have a great interest in psychology and the way we think as people. I am fluent in all three languages English, French and Spanish: I was born in france and moved to Mexico when I was 6 months because my dad is half Mexican and then when I was 2 we moved to London and I've lived here ever since. My hobbies include drama and I've recently just started kayaking at the white water centre! I occasionally enjoy jogging and cycling with my mum :)