Loading...

Mariana F., Babysitter in London

  • 24 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Mariana

MESSAGE

Babysitter Mariana

Hello there!

I'm working in the catering area at the moment and I would like to babysit in my free time. I have experience working with children, for two years I worked as a teacher assistant with kids between 2 and 7 years old.

I consider myself a creative, dynamic and hardworking person and I would be more than happy to help you taking care of the young ones. I'm also Spanish speaker so I could teach them some Spanish if you want :)

Availability Mariana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Mariana can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Mariana

I’ve studied culinary arts and I’ve been working in the are for a while. However I’ve had the opportunity to work as a teacher assistant in a musical school for kids between 2 and 7 years old for a year and then one more year in a pre school with children of the age of 6 and 7 years old. I used to love doing hiking because I love outdoors activities. I’ve arrived to the UK one year ago and ever since I haven’t been able to do it anymore. I guess I haven’t get used to the English weather ????.

Location