Loading...

Shuhela K., Babysitter at London

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience
  • , 12.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Bengalî
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Shuhela

Contact Shuhela
MESSAGE

6 years experienced early years practitioner

Hello I have 6 years experience in working with children aged 0-5 years in children centre and nurseries and looking for one off jobs . I have a current dbs and it's on update service all clean

Availability schedule for Shuhela

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Shuhela Can Help With

  • Cooking

    Babies under 6 months

  • Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

    Children from 2 to 6 years old

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Shuhela

Well I am 30 years old mum and have a 13 year old son and since being a mother I love working with kids and did my childcare courses to increase my work and knowledge. After being made redundant I have been searching for the right jobs but doing supply work until I can find suitable position, hobbies I like arts and crafts, I enjoy cooking, bowling, Interior decorating, floral arranging, organising, playing board games, and photography.

Location