Loading...

Samantha S., Babysitter in Leicester

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Samantha

Contact Samantha
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello I am Sam and im am qualified in childrens care, learning and development level 3. I have experience of working in a pre school from april 2009 to january 2012 as a pre school assistant with ages 2-5 years,I left this job when I had my little boy so any childcare jobs I get from this will hopefully involve him. I also did college placements in a nursery, school and with a baby in their home. So having had my own child I know whats involved when taking care of a child. I am currently working as a Teaching Assistant in a school until the end of summer and lunchtime supervisor but these are temporary. I have First Aid certificate but it isnt pediatric.Please feel free to ask me any questions and at present im open minded to any childcare opportunity.

Availability Samantha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location