Loading...

Zoe D., Babysitter in Hatfield

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Zoe

Contact Zoe
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 28 a mum of two boys and 12 weeks preg with beanie number 3....I also have 3 step children! :) I love having a big family :) I have 10 years experience working with children aged 3 months - 11 years, the past 5 years i have worked in schools and qualified as a higher lever teaching assistant meaning i taught year 1, 2 and 3 during the class teachers PPA. I have an NVQ 3 in childcare and education and a diploma in early years practise, i have also recently completed an additional year of studying developing practise in the early years.

I thoroughly enjoy working with children and supporting those who find it difficult to access the curriculum. I completed a catch up literacy programme and have been awarded an OCN accreditation for this, meaning i am able to train other adults to deliver the same intervention.

I have worked one to one and with small groups of children, some which have been statemented for language barriers and behaviour issues.

I am currently in the process of completing my application to register as a childminder and am CRB checked.

Availability Zoe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location