Loading...

Dannielle R., Babysitter in Droylsden

  • 17 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Dannielle

MESSAGE

I'm currwntly looking for a job for free time

Hello I'm a college student looking for a babysitting job to fill my extra time I have a full qualification in health and social care and have a full DBS check. I have experience with children from new born to age of 10. I also have experience with special needs children and also children with learning difficulties. I live in droylsden but will be able to travel up to 5 miles.

Availability Dannielle

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Dannielle can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 06-2015 Until 07-2015

    I worked with children at a present school in droylsden as a part of my work experience when I was at school. I helped with the children helped clean and decorate billboards.

More about Dannielle

I'm Dannielle I am 17 years old I have just left college with a level 2 health and social care certificate that I studied two years for I have lots of experience with children up to the age of 10. I'm currently not in work. I'm interested in helping others and trying to help them do better within the selfs. I love craft work and because able to do different activities.

Location