Loading...

Kelly B., Babysitter in Doncaster

  • 29 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kelly

MESSAGE

Babysitting

im kelly im 24 im a very outgoing person once ya get to know me but im a little shy at first, i am fully qualified in nursery nursing level 2 , i was taking care of babies and children ages 6 weeks - 5 years, for the past 7 years i give up my job in a private nursery so i can start studying in photography, i have studied and have certificates in child care, heath and safety, health and hygiene, child and baby first aid and cookery, iv got a crb check, i am a mummy of 2 a daughter who was born in 2007, and a daughter who was born aug 2011.

so iv got lots and lots of experience, iv also got experience with children who have special needs, down syndrome and autism, these children can be very challenging at first but once you get to know the child you get to know there temperament and what they like n dislike and u can use this Knowledge to take care of them the way they feel comfortable and once they feel comfortable in ur care they are alot calmer and easier to care for,

im avalible to take care of children some weekdays and most weekends inc all nite long and next mornings while u recover from the nite b4 lol

any questions just get intouch x

Availability Kelly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location