Lisa B., Babysitter in Derby

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lisa

Contact Lisa


I am responsible and reliable but also have a keen sense of fun - I love playing games and reading stories and I'm currently training to become a primary school teacher so wouldn't mind helping with homework too. I help out every week with my local Brownie pack and also volunteer for a charity which supports disabled children across Derbyshire so I am very used to interacting with children of all ages and abilities. I hold 2 current CRB checks and I have received training in looking after children with learning and physical disabilities (including workshops in creative play; safeguarding children and autism, cerebal palsy and wheelchair awareness - certificate to show). I also babysit for a 1 year old little boy in my local area and I'm confident bathing, changing and feeding etc.

Availability Lisa

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience