Loading...

Kelly J., Babysitter at Cirencester

  • 18 years old, 1 year of experience
  • , 8.00£/hour
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kelly

Contact Kelly
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I'm kind and warm hearted. I am enthusiastic and enjoy helping children to achieve their full potential. I am also a fun, happy, bubbly person who has always loved working with children.
I have my Level 2 qualification in Children's Play, Learning and Development and I am currently working in a nursery working towards my Level 3 childcare qualification.
I have experience with children aged between 3 months and 5 years from working in the nursery.
I have been helping with the local library in the summer with the summer reading challenge, this is when children come in to do activities and read stories etc.

Availability schedule for Kelly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kelly Can Help With

  • Babies under 6 months

    Babies from 6 months to 2 years old

  • Children from 2 to 6 years old

    Children over 6 years old

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location