Loading...

Silvia M., Babysitter in Christchurch

  • 47 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Silvia

MESSAGE

Overnight care

I am patient, calm, reliable and the most important thing...I really love children. I have a large experience, good references and some courses, like first aid, foundation stage, mathematics at the foundation stage and others. I am non-smoker, Portuguese and English spoken and I have my own car.

Availability Silvia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Silvia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Silvia

I am a Brazilian solicitor and a qualified interpreter, but I work as a nanny in England. I have got dual nationality - Italian/Brazilian and I really love kids. They are my passion. I love arts and crafts and singing. I worked in a Nursery for a long time and I had a place for kids in Brazil. I used to teach English for kids as well, which gave me a vast experience and great opportunity to improve my knowledge at the time.

Location