Loading...

Leah P., Babysitter at Canterbury

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Leah

Contact Leah
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm a Student looking for weekend/ part time work. I study Drama and Theatre Studies and have developed, strong communication and confidence skills. I have expereience in retail roles, working with the public and catering to their needs. I have many years of volunteering at Quercus ( a learning disabled adults theatre group), where I expereienced stiuations in which I had to take control of very dependant learning disabled adults.
I also volunteered at a childrens youth club in my years at school, in which I ran a 'creative arts centre', where children would engage in activities such as dance, acting, singing and arts and crafts.
During my time at University I have also been involved in 'Stage Spiders' production. Stage Spiders are a student led volunteer group who specialise and focus on childrens theatre. Last term I was part of the pantomime 'Peter Pan' playing Tinkerbell, and we toured to many schools and nurseries in Canterbury.
I have also work cover shifts at the 'Pauline Quirk Academy', another drama institution that focuses on children in the arts.
Therefore I have a lot of expereience in working with children of all ages and in many situations.
I am approachable and confident, and hope to be considered.
Thank you!

Availability Leah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location