Loading...

Francesca A., Babysitter in Brighton

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional Care
  • Part-time Care / After School Care
  • Full-Time Care
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Francesca

Contact Francesca
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Curriculum Vitae

Name: Francesca
D.O.B: 15/01/1988
Education:
I attended Cardinal Newman Catholic School from 1999-2003. I took my maths GCSE I gained a D in this subject. I also took my English GCSE and gained a C in this.
Employment History:
Home From Home Nursery: January 04-December 06
I trained for my NVQ level 2 in childcare at this setting which I enjoyed very much. I started off working with children aged 2-5 years and towards the end of my time there I moved to the baby unit to work with children aged 1-2 I enjoyed working with both age groups and found them both very different. My duties at Home From Home included: keeping the children entertained and helped them to enjoy their stay, keeping the nursery tidy and safe and also giving appropriate feedback to parents and members of staff at the end of the day. I also attended a parents evening where I sat down with parents and discussed their child

Availability Francesca

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location