Zoe T., Babysitter in Bournemouth

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Zoe



I am a trustworthy, patient, caring and friendly 19 year old. I love working with children. I worked at the Bournemouth Montessori Centre for two weeks whilst attending school. Where I cared for children aged between two months and four years of age. I currently volunteer for the YMCA, at the Children's Centre working with young mothers(under the age of 25) and their children. My role is to encourage interaction between the different children and the mothers. Also to generally talk to the mothers and encourage them to open up about any problems which they may have.
I have recently been offered a job to work at Boredom Busters, however this is for only six weeks. I will be responsible for the care and supervision of children aged between 4 and 11. I will be assisting and leading a variety of different activities with the children.

Availability Zoe

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: some